Welcome! All About Me

Hello!  This is my first post.  No, I don’t know what I’m doing.  Yes, I’m pretending I do.  But I’m going to test this out and see how it goes.

So I’ve been wanting to start a blog for a while now.  After really getting into YouTube I was really inspired by these creators.  They were doing what they loved, working as their own boss, working according to their own time table, and making good money!  I’m so jealous.  I want to be like them, but I am SO not comfortable recording myself and putting it on the internet.  I’m not even completely comfortable typing behind a computer and posting it online. But I’m going to do it.  I’m going to try it and see where it takes me.  Who knows, maybe I’ll eventually be brave enough to make my own YouTube channel.  We’ll see.  But for now I’m going to focus on blogging.  So welcome, here I am, and here’s some basic info on me.

My name is Megan (aka Meg, Megs, and Nutmeg).

fullsizeoutput_a5b

I’m 5’5 with blonde hair and blue eyes. (No I’m not short, nor am I tall.  I’m average.  No I’m not a dumb blonde. Thank you.)

I will be twenty-fun on March 2nd, 2019.

I live in a dinky, but cute, apartment with a handsome young man named James just south of Indianapolis (if you don’t know what state I can’t help you).

sxe%clgdsvwca4+ebjbqma

I’m a sarcastic sasshole. (I’d say I’m sorry but I’m really not).

I have too many issues, but an endless number of blessings.

I have a “little” sister. She’s 18.

Yes, my parents are together.  I honestly don’t think I could handle having divorced parents.  (Shout-out to all of y’all with divorced parents, I don’t know how you do it).

fullsizeoutput_d34

I don’t exactly have a favorite color, rather a collection of favorite colors.

I DO have colors I can’t stand ~ insert mustard yellow and just about any shade of purple.

I don’t know what I’m doing with my life.  (Adulting is hard)

I have a kitten named Dally. (He’s more like a cat now but I refuse to believe it.). James and I adopted him in July of 2018.

+aug4naasmkt%8tgyjq

I have two tattoos…. But have plans for several more.

My childhood best friend is my pup Daisy.  She will be twelve March 10th, 2019.

img_1838

Okay I think I’ve told y’all the basics.  If you want to know more let me know!

Much Love,

MCC

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s